AMPAS invites 105 to the party

Posted by · 11:47 am · June 23rd, 2008

The Academy has officially announced the 105 people it has invited to join its ranks this year; they range from obvious recent winners (Marion Cotillard, Diablo Cody), to cool commercial forces (Judd Apatow, Sacha Baron Cohen), to less glamorous but equally deserving names such as documentarian Nanette Burstein and composer Michael Giacchino. Looking down the list, it’s […]

Continue reading »

Filed in: Daily